Daily Blog: Motivating Sunday


When it comes to the last day of the weekends which is Sunday, you know where will I go and that is going to the church as the clock is ticking while I am in my house preparing myself to go there because I am ready to listen to the gospel.

Every weekend, that is Sunday, I feel motivated by going to the church. I will spare time on going there because it's the only day in one week that I'll go to the church and not the other days.

It will be a 3-hour of activity in the church and we were sitting and listening. There will be a total of 2 hours of gospels and an hour of singing, testimonies, and tithes.

We sat together with my small family at the last row of the bench and that's where we usually sit because it's big and we can put our things beside it. My daughter also plays something around the long chair and sometimes, she will watch videos in the middle of the gospel. Sometimes, she will go in the center of the church while watching the other kids that are talking and doing something.

As we finish going to church, I hurriedly went home by walking because of the weather that is a heavy and my work that I need to attend.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using my Incollage application on my phone

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2024
5167
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center