Daily Blog: A Not-so-bad Day


Sunday is for church day and this is what we do together with my little family and that is going go the church although I was a little bit late because I woke up late and I need to prepare for myself to go there but it's okay because it's far more better than not going there and listen to the gospels, testimonies, and miracles that they share in front of the stage.

After that, I went home because I need to do something and that's the time that I need to go to the computer repair shop to fix my laptop and also to continue with my work and blogs.

I thought that if I'm going there, my problem from my computer will be fix but it isn't because after I got home and open my laptop after it got reformatted, I experience again with the same situation as I was for my laptop last night and I think I am back again with square one and I will go again there in the computer repair shop to notify that I got the same problem again.

I was walking on going there because I like walking on going there since I will get another calories burn and at the same time fixing my laptop. I went there for 2 times back and forth because I ask first if they can repair about my laptop's problem and he said that he can repair it by reformatting and I just believe him because most people would to and repair other electronics to him.

I will go to the computer shop again tomorrow since they are closed now and I will ask about what happened to my laptop and I hope that this problem will be fixed so that I can continue on my work.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using my Incollage application on my phone

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2024
5147
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center