Daily Blog: A Little Walk At Night

It's another day of my daily activity and I do more of my activity because I was busy doing some of my work in my computer.

In the morning, I usually do what I usually do which is roaming around the house holding my phone and a little walk outside to buy food for myself.

At night, I continue to walk so that I will get my daily activity with is more than 5,000 steps and while going outside, my eyes were hurting a little while walking maybe because I am always on my computer whole day and I only do my rest whenever I will go outside or roam for a few minutes.

I think exposing my eyes in a whole day makes my eyes hurt. So, I think I need to stay away for a little bit on my computer so that I can rest my eyes for a little bit that caused my eyes hurt and at the same time, I can sleep early because I have an early work in the morning.

While walking around this town, I can feel the breezy air and hear the dogs barking. Sometimes, whenever I encounter a dog or dogs, they will bark at me and I am sometimes afraid of them but I will be brave because I know how the dogs bark but they will not bite but there were times that they are aggressive and I need to look for stick or something that looks like a stick because that's the only thing that they are scared of.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using my Incollage application on my phone

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/08/2024
5841
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments