Daily Blog: Travelling to my Friends' City

Hello, good day to each and every one. Today, I have to tell you that I travel to my friends city for his wedding.

I am thankful that one of my college friend also invited and one of the main people who will participate in the wedding and he was inviting me to ride in his car and something like I got a hitch from him and also save money from paying a bus fare. So, instead of riding a bus, I got to ride my friends' car while going there.

Going there is really fun but I didn't have fun while riding in an air conditioned car even in a bus because I will get a seasick while riding it. The only thing that I don't feel seasick is riding in a regular bus.

We arrived as early as 11:30 am and we start from my town at 9:30 am. For that travel for bus, it takes 4 hours to travel because the bus needs to stop every town but when we use a car, it will only take 2 hours to travel.

In the end, i've got a headache from the travel and I didn't feel good because of the seasick and I think i needed to drink some hot water for this to lessen the pain and the seasick.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using my Incollage application on my phone

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/07/2024
5226
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments