Daily Blog: A Day Full of Activity


Today, there were lots of stuffs that I did and one of that is buying the missing stuffs for the wedding to be completed. I was really happy that all the things that are needed are here and I only need to pack them up to get ready 3 days from now.

Before that happens, I went to the municipal office to pay for our water bill because it was long due and this is the only day that I am free because next week, I will be very busy. I went there in the morning and pay it and there were only a few people that went there but I am the only one that paid the water bill.

One of our bills was paid and I am glad that I paid that before I will go to another city. So, for today's daily activity, I only got more than 5,000 steps from the morning up until tonight.

I was really tired for today's activity but I am really for the things that I did and I think one of my problems were gone and I don't need to worry that for now.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using my Incollage application on my phone

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/07/2024
5479
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now