Rainy cycling

My friends and I were supposed to go cycling today, but the weather ruined our plans.

Despite the forecast, I decided to take a short ride, because the weather was very pleasant, despite the clouds that categorically predicted the approaching rain.

With a quick move, I headed towards the sea promenade with the idea of reaching at least the Saltworks, but almost at the beginning of the promenade it started to rain.

I briefly enjoyed the view of the sea and headed back.

The rain was very heavy. Most people stopped and hid under sheds to wait for it to subside, but I continued cycling to get home.

Thank you for stopping by!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/04/2024
12603
Cycling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center