My Actifit Report Card: November 18 2022

Well I'm ending this week on a positive note with a shorter but very good morning run and now a long rest of the day road trip transporting a lucky special needs Goldendoodle over to the AZ/NM border on her eventual way to Chicago.

The few days of easy activities (other than digging for gold) meant my legs had a bit more life in them and other than a little right knee soreness it was easy going. An easy first couple of miles looping on my normal run roads despite cold weather (bright sun however). I felt much better and. stronger which is very encouraging as my next 24 hour race is in just a few more weeks. Then it was onto the dirt for the second 2 miles before a fast stretch to home.
Good to see my Coros data say it was an excellent effort and now that my diet is healthy again I hope to drop a little bit more weight before the end of the year.
Time to sit back and get some puppy 🐶 love from Clover our guest for the next few hours.
See everyone tomorrow.

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2022
18434
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency