My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2022

Well I'm camped out at Cracker Barrel up in Flagstaff getting settled in for a (hopefully) restful night's sleep for tomorrow's 7 AM race start. We were exhausted today as we got home from 13 hours on the road yesterday at 1 AM this morning and slept until almost 9.
Lulu enjoyed an easy 2 miles with me to get the stiffness out of our muscles and wake up a bit more.

After that I threw my running gear into the car and headed up to Flagstaff to check out the event area and camp out.


Some big thunderstorms rolled through when I arrived and the dark sky was still rumbling with thunder bug I decided to do a couple of loops around the course to check it out.

A beautiful and pretty flat wide gravel path with great views of the surrounding mountains. Nothing but trees and wild plants so it will be a very nice event tomorrow as long as the weather cooperates.
Take care and tomorrow should be interesting and hopefully a great (albeit exhausting) experience.

Earn while you move 🏃‍♂️.

Definitely an app worth checking out. Lets you earn crypto! https://coin.onelink.me/ePJg/n0o9xjlw

Check out this free app — It Pays to Walk 🚶 https://sweatco.in/i/davidholt144618
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/08/2022
14849
Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency