RE: RE: Lose In The Game Of Chess ♟️ caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lose In The Game Of Chess ♟️ caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024

RE: Lose In The Game Of Chess ♟️ caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024

You know, it's funny, but I've only played chess three times in my life, and all three times were against people that grew up playing it, and I won all three games. I always thought that that was pretty interesting.

Learning a new language is a fantastic idea, brother! There's a saying that I've always found it be quite accurate, if you want to learn a language quickly and well, take a lover in the language that you want to learn! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!LUV
!VSC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center