My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2024

I put together some raised garden beds in the obnoxious heat and then lugged those things around back. Afterward, I cleared the ferns and shrubbery from the area designated for our coop and run before mixing up new soil for some veggie starts.

I took a walk up to the farm to see what was in, had a couple of drinks, then stopped at another neighbor's where i had a few drinks before heading back.

Once I got back, I mixed up more soil and started replanting those starts that had to be hauled around back, too, and finally got to cleaning up.

I clocked in 243 active zone minutes and had that heart pumping up as high as 151 bpm. Good day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/06/2024
11552
Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments