My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2022

FCCCFA06-D78E-40F3-B472-D758C93E81D2_1_201_a.jpeg

Hello and welcome to my 139th Actifit Report. It's been a little over a week since I posted my 138th report. I was down by the beach taking a break, but now we're back, and I am working on getting back into good routines and habits.

Before this break, I'd been on a good run of posting my daily Actifit reports, and based on my numbers, had posted reports for about 70 consecutive days. That is now my number beat. Likewise, I aim to beat my longest streak of 10k steps per day for 14 days and to start doing some dedicated exercise for at least 30 minutes per day as well. By posting my activity stats daily, I hope to keep myself accountable and motivated, and I hope some readers will find their own motivation here.

Stats for December 6, 2022.
ActionAchievedGoal per DayCurrent StreakLongest Streak
Proof of Activity11170
Daily Steps14,83510,000114
Exercise Minutes73000
ItemCurrent StandingGoal+/- from Yesterday
AFIT Balance12,708.29515,0000
Actifit Rank22.0435+-2

Even though I haven't been posting on Hive this last week, I've still been moving and hitting at least 5,000 steps daily, enough to qualify for AFIT rewards, but for some reason, I stopped finding the time to post. Which is absurd. I was moving but NOT earning. If I'm moving, I might as well be earning!

Before my hiatus, I earned about 400 AFIT per report and my Actifit Rank had soared to above 36. The Actifit game rewards consistency in reporting and I looking forward to climbing my way back to where I was and then further.

BA2E5E74-21F3-458F-BDA7-6E172B358F35_1_201_a.jpeg

Thanks for reading, and hope your day is full of positive experiences. By appreciating where I am through pictures and words and working towards my goals, this is me #aliveandthriving. See you tomorrow.


end-notes-n-links

Photos by me, thoth442.

๐Ÿฆ Tweet? Follow me on Twitter

๐Ÿ’ต Referrals:
๐Ÿ”ฅStill not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
๐ŸŽธ From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
๐ŸŒฑ Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
๐Ÿ“ง Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2565
14835
Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency