My Weekly Hive Plan and Actifit Report:October 17 2022

01DFB42E-7406-4768-BAE1-1F972818BADE_1_201_a.jpeg

Happy new week, friends. In this post, I share my Actifit Report Card, my Hive plan for the week, and a few pictures I took on Monday.

Monday was a bright and sunny day. I had to spend most of the day inside administrative office buildings. But luckily but could get out and take some pictures around sunset and witness this deep orange sky.

8E9AB7A7-6B4F-405B-9DEA-1618500ECA3B_1_201_a.jpeg

I took a good long walk at night and hit 12,283 steps over the course of Monday, making my minimum 10k goal for the fourth day in a row. In addition to a long walk, my activity consisted of housework, some running around with my daughter, and a good amount of pacing around administrative office buildings getting some required paperwork completed.

For @macfit Superleague Weekend 2, I recorded today's steps along with the previous three days for bonus points.
10/15: 11,245
10/15: 13,353
10/16: 12,337
10/17: 12,283
As I posted my numbers here Super League - Weekend Two Announcement my four scores get bonused to 15 for each day. We'll see if its enough to survive and mae it to weekend three.

5A9E0891-D25B-48BF-B485-1622687A2B3B_1_201_a.jpeg

The Alive Chat topic for Monday is "Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success." I've done this for 11 weeks now. Last week I was able to complete my daily Actifit/Alive posts and participated in a few daily freewrites. But I didn't make much progress in planning and writing a new fiction story last week. So I am keeping that on the agenda for this week.

DayHive Quest
MondayActifit Report, Plan for the week, clean workspace
TuesdayActifit, 5 min Freewrite,
WednesdayActifit, 5 min Freewrite, plan/outline short story
ThursdayActifit, Hunt for Larry, draft short story
FridayActifit/share your Friday,5 min Freewrite, work on story
SaturdayActifit, Hive Engagement
SundayActifit, Review week and Hive goals, Update token tracking spreadsheets

4EE6FBB1-5048-4DB0-AF66-B5B265504766_1_201_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading. Like this desert rose, soon to bloom, I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

๐Ÿ’ต Referrals:
๐Ÿ”ฅStill not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
๐ŸŽธ From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
๐ŸŒฑ Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
๐Ÿ“ง Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

๐Ÿฆ Tweet? Follow me on Twitter

๐ŸŒ“Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. ๐ŸŒ—
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2565
12283
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency