My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2022

267B53B3-F832-450D-8E4C-9055CBF3813E_1_102_a.jpeg

I took these photos with an iPhone SE (second generation)..

Welcome to my daily post. Today, I share my Actifit Report Card, participation in Hive activities, and a few pictures from the day.

IMG_0272.JPG

I hit 10,031 steps by the end of the day, reaching my minimum 10k/day goal for the sixth day in a row. My activity came from a morning visit to a lovely temple, where I saw these fantastic butterflies, and a long walk in the evening.

I also read today's Season 11 Qualifiers post by @macfit . I'm super excited to be a wildcard in the season's Super League and hoping to get some good activity in this weekend to post for the starting bonus.

IMG_0269.JPG

I have participated in the weekly #AliveOnThursday Staking Contest - Prizes Of 1000 ALIVE Tokens - September 29, 2022. This contest motivates you to stake ALIVE and rewards you for doing so. Here you can see the progress I've made in accumulating staked ALIVE for the past nine weeks.
Screen Shot 2022-09-30 at 1.14.31 PM.png

I also participated in the Alive Chat September 29, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing OPEN For Entries - Today's Topic: Larry Is Alive - And Deliver Results - Get Paid To Find Him! . Due to limited time I found him in one location, Listnerds, and am posting my proof here.

Screen Shot 2022-09-29 at 3.35.11 PM.png

Finally, I was happy to be mentioned in This Is Awesome - Highlighting Awesome Posts - Plus Prize Drawing - September 29, 2022 and enjoyed reading and engaging with today's posts.

IMG_0274.JPG

Thank you for reading. I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

all content is mine unless stated otherwise

๐Ÿฆ Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
๐Ÿ”ฅStill not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
๐ŸŽธ From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
๐ŸŒฑ Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
๐Ÿ“ง Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

๐ŸŒ“Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. ๐ŸŒ—


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2565
10031
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency