My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2020

I had such an amazing day yesterday!!! My best friend of many years flew into Kona and his plane was due in at 2:25 pm. I got up early, did my normal chores and headed out for Kona at 10 am so I could do some much needed shopping.

..

...

First stop... Pearls feed store, the closest and cheapest place to get organic lay pellets and scratch.

Next step.. Walmart.. for cat food.

Walmart is normally packed but not today...only one person in line ahead of me.. probably due to the virus restrictions on travel. It's was actually pretty nice to be able to get in and out.

After I finished my shopping there, but decided to go for a walk along the oceside of the parking lot. It is always nice and shaded and lined with beautiful flowers flowers. Normally you can see a cruise boat in the ocean, but not today.
...

...


...

Next on to Costco ... No waiting in line there either!!!

Perfect timing...I was turning off to the airport when I got a text from my friend. He was out in front of the baggage claim ready to be picked up...His plane got in early..

Talk about synchronicity!

Next...we headed out to Aliie Drive along the Kona coast.

...

...

...

....

...

...

...
And finally... cocktails and fish tacos before heading back to Naalehu!

...

...

...

I will be uploading some videos to dspeak later this afternoon..

Mahalo and choose joy over fear!

...

10399
Photowalking, Walking
Height
165.10000000000002 cm
Weight
61.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center