My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2022

Not sure if I'll get any Afit rewards, but oh well, I've started tracking my activity, so I'm not going to stop now!

Yesterday was a decent day at work, I tweaked my shoulder the day before so I was back on the line all day, not able to move around much but I still got over 10,000 in!

After I got off I checked on the garden and played with Junior for a bit, but we spent most of the night relaxing :)

Stay Trippy, My Little Hippies! Hope you all had a great week!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2022
17159
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
5.7 ft
Weight
160 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now