Day 2: My Actifit Report Card: August 20 2022

I took pictures with the Actifit app but can't seem to find them to post. So...As this is the start of my journey I figured I'd take a picture of the start of my daily walk.

Activity today was : Typical walk with the dog in the morning and evening.

However, we have new exchange students living with us so my wife decided to take them to see Harrison Hot springs. That meant more time on the road driving, more steps walking around the park. It also meant less time to do the stretches and strength exercises I was hoping to do.

Oh well... there is always tomorrow! (Famous last words)

Really annoyed that I took pictures with the Actifit app so I could post them here but can't find them anywhere on my device.

I'd be grateful if anyone could post a comment on where those pictures might be.

That's it for post #2. Until tomorrow thanks for reading.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/08/2022
26354
Walking
Height
cm
Weight
81.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now