My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2024

The weather is so nice in your city
I'll steal at night if you don't want to

If you're on the bus, forget me
It might take me a while to forget you

If you have to sink, sink quietly
Even the waves around it don't know

Flowers associated with dead limbs
God willing, they feel the market wind

I don't know what's in someone's sad eyes
Even if he hides his face, he shouldn't be unfaithful

So unfaithful to the dead
So that after you, I don't see anything dishonest

You drink Caesar's life blindly
So that it doesn't taste bad in one sip
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/08/2024
11939
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
38 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments