My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2023

Today was Friday and it was 8th of December. Life was also spent in the busyness of home and children.

Today's activities at home with children_20231208_211109_0000.png

A woman's work does not end from morning to evening.
Sometimes making breakfast for children.
Never give milk to children.
Sometimes children's clothes, sometimes children's food.
Sometimes being busy with housework and sometimes going to the house of relatives, all these busynesses lead to a lot of busyness in my life.
IMG_20231208_210425.jpg
I thank my Lord who has given me this life with health and I can do all these things easily.
It is mandatory for a woman that her children should eat on time, go to school on time and sleep on time because a woman is also a mother and a mother always pays attention to the education and training of children and tries as much as possible. she does .

My son playing cricket

IMG_20231208_210129.jpg

IMG_20231208_210145.jpg

Today, children played cricket for a long time in our house.
Because today was Friday and the children would be dismissed from school early.
After the Friday prayer, a large number of children come forward in our house.
And they opened cricket together.
I also took pictures of the children and made a video of them during the opening.
I always try to make my children happy and for their happiness I do everything that is right for them.
IMG_20231208_210514.jpg
Some decisions are taken to live life, some hard and some soft, but in every situation, keep thanking your Lord.
Today, after many days, local children came to play cricket in our house and had a lot of fun


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/12/2023
9137
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Table Tennis, Tennis, Treadmill, Volleyball
Height
165 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
45 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
32 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now