Reception of the consulate: September 23 2022

Meeting our new consul was my main objective yesterday, but apart from him I met some old and new friends and instead of going home at 9 o'clock, I came back at nearly 2 a.m. That's why yesterday I was to late to post my "yesterday's post" about Friday. Nothing exciting you've been missing. I went to emergency after work though because of too much pain in my hip after trying to run on Wednesday :-(
Tried to get a doctor who would hemp me to get a CT scan. Unfortunately I didn't. Would be called for an appointment but apart from 1 missed call at 11 am nobody called me and I can't call myself for it :-( #alive but not really #AliveAndThriving on Thursday


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2022
9103
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency