RE: RE: October palette was about to rain...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October palette was about to rain...

RE: October palette was about to rain...

Hey @contestbuddy,@wwefun @gregoryoo24 @riery @richardman,look your techniquies and scamming were known by everyone and accounts that u own.the accounts that you havked all are blacklisted. i reiterate that i am adding about 100 hive to my wallets(u can see i added hive to this account ready to give you) and if u send my posting&active passwords,i will send hive to your account bcz how many weeks will you wait for those little HP of 10? And what do u do with my account as it is already dead and listed in blacklists with -6 reputation andu can spam too u only want hive(funds) that i will give you.u can hold my master and owner keys until u get the funds into you wallet and if i didn't send you funds u can change my passwords.u have full control on my @summisimeon account.but after getting 100 hive to your wallet please don't keep master and owner keys with you send them as i did what i promised.this is my discord account summisimeon#7097 and jalelydiamaddamma@gmail.com or u can send to this account as memo transaction.
with regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now