My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024 Busy Shaping up my Body

Hello guys after a while I am back with my fit bit report. My today's activities included of marching on the road.

IMG-20240221-WA0001.jpg

Having started my day with with the glass of warm water I went for a walk but unfortunately I forgot to carry my phone you to which I missed my steps counts of actifit.

After returning home I had my breakfast of chilla and having posted a food blog on hive I went off to sleep. Again I woke up at around 2:45 pm and having completed my lunch I rushed towards my family get together.

IMG-20231126-WA0000.jpg

So now it was time for me to hit my gym for the workout and it took around 1.5 hours to complete my intense cardio which consisted of cycling running treadmill and crunches. So this was my activity report card for today see you soon in my next post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2024
5542
Daily Activity, Gym, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now