Strong day at the gym: My Actifict report: August 1 2024

IMG-20240730-WA0077.jpg

Hello to all my Hive friends and especially the @actifit community, today I have done 9600 steps, and maybe you are wondering How I achieved those steps? and this is the answer:

I achieved those steps by doing my daily routine and I managed to do many more steps since I went to the gym jogging. I decided to jog so that I could get to the gym active, taking advantage of adding more steps to my @actifit counter, in turn it has given me a lot since I am more distracted, thus keeping my mind clear.

I am happy to be taking advantage of the time to maintain my physical activity. When I got to the gym I trained Chest, shoulder and triceps. This time I didn't go to the gym alone, since I went with my cousin.

The routine was very strong and I also took some photos of the gym.

IMG-20240728-WA0067.jpg

Here I took some photos of the dumbbells I work out with, I love how all the dumbbells look organized.

IMG-20240705-WA0116.jpg

and in this photo I appear with my cousin, well a part of my cousin because she didn't want me to take a full photo of her.

Sources
Images taken by my Samsung A21 cell phone
Miniature edited in Picsart

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/07/2024
9681
Actividad diaria, Correr, Gimnasio
Height
178 cm
Weight
52 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 cm
Thighs
30 cm
Chest
50 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments