A day of temple

All photos by @stewie.wieno*

My Daily Diary

Today I fleat from Jakarta to Jogjakarta, visiting the Buddhist temple of Borobudur and the Hindu archeological site of Prambanan. Both are constructed of lava stone and have impressive dimensions. We had dinner at a local venue and now we are getting ready for another day of exploration.

Who is stewie.wieno?

Hi, i'm stewie and since I had back problems I realized that I had to take better care of myself. I am very lazy, but following my doctor's advice, I try to focus on getting some activity every day. "Better a little but constant, than a lot once in a while!"

I work in the office, I love travelling, doing improv theater and spending time with my girlfriend. My favorite animal is the giraffe (but I also love dogs) and I'm passionate about home economics and saving.

I landed on Hive in July 17th 2021.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/08/2024
11941
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments