My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2020

I got a okay walk in yesterday and will see if I can get back over 10k today. Have a lot going on at the house this week win the in-laws staying for a few days. It is nice they are here for my Daughters 5th birthday. But I lose my office early so don’t get to do my computer stuff. That is why I have been missing. I don’t mind.

I have been still playing splinterlands a bit on my phone. Doing okay got 19th yesterday and won 4000 DEC haha. Still enjoying the game.

Dcity has been pretty crazy. I am still adjust to the whole president stuff.

I have been slipping on some other ones but will see if I can get back to it soon.

Oh ya the picture was a hawk that flew down right in front of us and landed in the tree. Not the best photo but it was pretty cool in person.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9648
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now