Building a New Habit (My Actifit Report Card: September 4)

Greetings, everyone!

Yesterday I bought a smoothies maker, and I plan to put it to great use.

I don't have a good behavior when is coming about food, and this new friend should help me to improve with diversity.

First day recipe: one banana, a good load of baby spinach, dehydrated goji fruits, several parsley stems, mint, a bit of multivitamin juice, and all doubled with fresh water:

Color is not great, but the taste was amazing!

Yesterday I did my steps around the house, but in the evening I got tired about staying inside, I took my bike, and went exploring the neighborhood. Nothing interesting, but fresh air.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/09/2022
6729
Cycling, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center