Plogging (August 9)

Greetings, everyone!

Today I was working from home, and I swapped the lunch for a walk in nature on side road near my home. I was here also the previous day, and I noticed a lot of garbage popping out of the bushes.

This time I took my gardening gloves, and an empty 35 litters bag, and went for my first plogging session.

For those not familiar with the word, it is a Swedish movement, a combination of jogging with picking up litter.

My walk was not very long todaay. My bag got full very fast, but I'm happy with my contribution to a cleaner place, near my home.

From nature, to my garbage bin:

For sure something to repeat!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2022
7690
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center