Not in vain. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2023

Exactly one week. That's exactly how long I've been gone, almost entirely. As I had anticipated, a complete change in location, work, and conditions can make a big difference in my presence.

When life changes, hold on to the wheel tighter.

Or let things go and watch yourself closely to learn a little more. And not just about yourself, but about this world and your path within that space.

And I chose exactly the second option.

I don't know how I'll be able to participate in Hive life in the future. But I definitely miss it. I really miss the daily swimming within these waters and the reflection at the end of the day in the form of an Actifit report. It really confirmed my thoughts that I'm not just here for upvotes. Rather, that it's just numbers that show some growth within the community.

But the main growth is happening within myself.

That's the thing I've missed all this time. That's the direction I'm going to keep going, even if it's not every day or not as voluminous in terms of texts. Sometimes length really doesn't matter if there is a part of myself inside the text in the form of revelations or discoveries.

Our paths are different and cannot overlap. Only touch.

This is how an electric charge is formed by friction.

Hive is a powerhouse in this sense.

1,000 people touch each other here every day. And every drop of that flow sooner or later falls into a common sea of wealth. Whether that wealth comes in the form of general development or future monetary prosperity. It doesn't matter.

It is important to see change in yourself and not to resist it. Understand that everything is not in vain, if the intentions are kind.

Development and growth go hand in hand and will not be long in coming.

Sooner or later.


For the first time, I have more to write than I have time for. In future posts, I will reveal more topics. I am already in another country. And the photos were taken on the road, which took about a day by bus. It went great, and dreams do seem to come true.

Dream carefully).

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 20.06.2023.png

Hive Savings 28.06.2023.png

The growth continued all week while the payments were going on. Now I have a dry week to watch and try to get back into a rut. While I adjust, I will leave this block empty for now. All in good time...

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1276.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2023
5439
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now