Fly Higher. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2023

Everything is much simpler than it really seems. But only when one accepts everything as it is.

Everything is possible in this world. Even faster than one thinks sometimes. Dreams or hopes. But only if one lets things go in the right directions.

Each new day is like a gift. Every scar is a lesson!

There's something different about every day. We just often miss it, moving through the day without waking up. With our eyes open but our souls closed. Even pain can be more pleasurable than pleasure, but who thinks of it that way?

Insanity of pure water.

I miss a thousand things every day, but I'm thankful that I notice it for myself. That's the first step. When I manage to get back to those little gifts as well, I rejoice like a child. And that's my second gratitude and another half step.

I don't know where I'm going yet. But I seem to like it more and more every day.

Let it be. In the meantime, I'm as grateful and harmonious today as that skater over the rear bumper light.

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 08.06.2023.png

Hive Savings 10.06.2023.png

You've all seen the HIVE course, right? That's where I want to end. No, not because I'm upset. But because this is another opportunity for all of us. That's how I see this price, instead of the roller coaster and the fall of this wagon.

It's a springboard to fly higher.

For all of us!

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1097.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/06/2023
12204
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now