Opening doors. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2023

Yesterday I made a bet with a friend that in three months I would do 12 pull-ups. Twenty years ago, I was doing it easy. Now I'm doing the correct 3 to 4 times. Overall, the goal is to improve 3 - 4 times in 3 months. The deadline is May 15 - 20. Yesterday, I was sure it was unrealistic, but decided to take a bet to motivate myself to get back in shape. Today I already think it's possible, but it will be extremely hard. Hopefully tomorrow, I will realize that it will be easy. 🤪 How relative everything is in our life...

I usually don't support a bet if I'm not sure if I'm going to win. The exceptions are when it will move me forward on some metrics that are important to me. And then the urge to win increases, and the defeat won't be as bitter.

And will it really be a defeat?

It may be a defeat in a bet, but not in life.

Going knowingly hard, throwing myself out of my comfort zone is something I've been doing lately. And it's something I've been avoiding all along. Hive set this process in motion not too long ago, when I decided to post every day. And the focus created attracts the right things, people and wagers, like this time.

Nothing is impossible. Nothing comes by itself unless there is a request. Request, focus and determination in every moment allows me to move faster now. Every day life shows its possibilities to unlock potential. It just takes opening doors. To choose to be open to your goals and dreams.

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 11.02.2023.png

Hive Savings 13.02.2023.png

The day after tomorrow is the next LPUD in which I am going to participate. Since I still do not have time to gather 150 LEO in a month, I will have to buy it from the market. Orders are placed, waiting for the execution at bargain prices).

I touched the 4-digit number of my Hive savings again today. I hope to lock in here this month and move on quickly. So far, everything is going according to plan this year!)

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1000.

Hive On! Hive Five! Let's go!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2023
5216
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center