Be inspired and inspire. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2023

Playing with Ai

Hey there!

The circle of communication greatly affects mood, thoughts, and energy. The walls of the room and the objects seem to soak up the interactions that take place within the room. And it doesn't matter how expensive the walls, the objects or the people who work there are. (If we're talking about an office) Either you change that environment or it changes you. Either it suits you, (or you like it) or you step outside those walls. (or you agonize)

Hive surprises me so far. (thank you, please, sir) Maybe because the reputation here is earned quite long and not easy. To repeat it even with perfect knowledge of Hive will not be so easy.(there is something to lose) As a result, most of the communication is like at the reception of the president. (yes, my president) There are many disadvantages to this as well. One of them, few people will tell you exactly what they didn't like about your post. (only happened to me once) But you don't have to worry about being attacked if you don't do anything wrong. (saves a lot of nerves and energy)

In fact, I get energized every day here. Very often I get inspired to move my thoughts forward. So with each step I'm higher in purpose, closer to myself and further away from boredom. I hope my social circle will also follow me, or I will follow them. (up) I think I can see it working here. (almost perfect)

I guess I'll continue this tomorrow. Let it be a book on the Actifit report pages. (let's see how it turns out)

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 27.01.2022.png

Hive Savings 28.01.2022.png

The wave of understanding the importance of the second layer of Hive has finally begun to gather momentum. Here and there I see posts about something I've been repeating for half a year now, when I started keeping my reports on the accumulation and tokenization of layer two. It's the magical dissemination of information through the collective mind. (But about that tomorrow) And I'm sure I didn't start it. It's just that we're in fertile soil where everything that gets here germinates. I planted a coin six months ago. (300$) And in the bear market it survived and grew into a small tree! What happens when the bulls run? 😜

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $906.

Hive On! Hive Five! Let's go!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/01/2023
15965
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now