Briefly on the essentials. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 16.10.2022

Smoke on the water 2

Hey there!

Briefly on the essentials.

Today is my sixth day of a marathon in which I publish a post every day. Today was tougher than usual because I'm working again tonight into tomorrow. Since I don't have time to do a report, I'll just leave a link to my post and go to work. The Saturday Savers Club. The first week.

RU: Коротко о главном.

Сегодня мой шестой день марафона, в котором я публикую пост каждый день. Сегодня было сложнее чем обычно, потому что я снова работаю в ночь с сегодня на завтра. Так как я не успеваю сделать отчёт, то я просто оставлю ссылку на свой пост и пойду на работу. The Saturday Savers Club. The first week.

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 15.10.2022.png

Hive Savings 16.10.2022.png

Today I set goals until the end of 2023. I loved it and was inspired to do it every week to track my progress. If I reach my goals in 10 years, I should be financially independent and retired. Come to think of it, I will be able to do whatever I want to do. Helping my loved ones, paying attention and living the life I've wanted all my life. It really makes you move forward. Why didn't I do this before?

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $641.

RU: Сегодня я поставил цели до конца 2023 года. Мне это понравилось и вдохновило делать это каждую неделю, чтобы отслеживать свой прогресс. При достижении своих целей через 10 лет я должен буду получить финансовую независимость и выйти на пенсию. Подумать только, я смогу заниматься тем, чем захочу. Помогать своим близким, уделять внимание и жить так как я этого хотел всю жизнь. Это действительно заставляет двигаться вперёд. Почему я этого не сделал раньше?
А пока ⬇️

Сбережения на сегодня 641$.

Hive On! Hive Five! Let's go!

Photo: Belarus, Gomel, October 2022

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/10/2022
10070
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Photowalking,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now