My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2022

Actifit Gomel Belarus

Right or left?

hive_dividers_02.png

Be what you want to be! After all, life is too short to be what they want you to be, others...

(Q) I don't remember who said that. But I like it.

hive_dividers_02.png

Hi there!

Rising Star Game

The first thing I did today was purchase 19,000 StarBits (a Rising Star Game token) to complete the "Have Your Cake And Eat It" mission. I already had the other 11,000 StarBits in the game. The "2nd Birthday Cake" card, which recharges at 100% energy and recharges once every 12 hours, looks really tempting! And you know, I didn't regret it. Since I pulled it all off in the morning, I used it the first time right away. So now I can use this cake again. At first impressions, I have enough to play one of these cakes, but I want to mint at least one more, because it's a limited edition. Who knows what the price of this card will be in a year let's say?

Apparently my theory from yesterday, "giving more, you get more" works! And it is fulfilled quite quickly. Perhaps I really gave from the heart yesterday, however I am not able to do otherwise). So that's what I'm saying? Today my post Day 12 of Rising Star. ENG-RU was selected by risingstargame curator and I got an unthinkable 200+ upvotes. This is my first time on Hive. I'm thrilled, really, it was very unexpected considering the post is already 2 days old.

image.png
hive_dividers_02.png

Investment education

hive_dividers_02.png
I spent a lot of time today studying cryptocurrency charts, studying instruments, watching trading videos. These lines have always beckoned me and haunted me for a long time. Now there is time to start studying analysis again, to invest in different coins little by little, because now is the right time and there are some opportunities, which were not so much in the bear market. By the way, I moved almost all of the liquid HBD into Hive today. It's not investment advice, but I think the timing is right, because Hive will be in the top sooner or later. I believe in it! Hive to the Moon!

hive_dividers_02.png

Hive posts

hive_dividers_02.png

As always, a lot of time was spent curating, reading and supporting authors. And you know, so many interesting people and important information that it's impossible to finish reading and supporting). Finishing one post, following the chain to the next, and so on to infinity. Someone make the day longer than twenty-four hours! Please....

hive_dividers_02.png

Actifit

hive_dividers_02.png

Filled my quota of 10,000+ steps as I drove to run errands and walk in the sunshine. The weather is getting warmer and warmer. The mood is getting better and better! Discovered that actifit created Actifit DeFi. How and when did I miss this? Judging by the menu, the developers have grand plans! And judging by the price afit has made X2+ since the beginning of the year, everything is going according to plan and we may see a nice influx of users. I'll be very hopeful and excited about that, as it will soon be a year since I've been publishing reports.

On the cover photo is our river Sozh, on which the city of Gomel stands. The photo was taken from the bridge. This is one of my favorite places in the city. When I get there, it's like I'm thrown into the moment. My vision expands by 180°, time stands still, but objects are moving. Does that ever happen to you?

In the distance, the river bifurcates into two parts, skirting the land, thus forming a small island. It's very strange that I adore islands, but I've never been to this little island. Gotta fix that this summer! So right or left? I guess that's where I'm going!)

That's all for today. Good walks and peace, everyone!

hive_dividers_02.png

Cover photo: Belarus, Gomel, Sozh River, April 2022

hive_dividers_10.png

_stdd2.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2022
10175
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now