My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2023

Day one of recovery cycle, is hard not to push to my toughest, but that's what's needed now, hole training went under 40min, pure quality

Tomorrow is skipping the rope on the morning, moving the weight on the evening

Getting the body primed, strong and full of nutrients

Sadly I CANT count mi activities do to nos supporting the Huawei band on the app, otherwise I would have 10k steps every day from just moving, cause I don't always take my phone on me

But that's alright, am excuse to move even more
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/04/2023
10511
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
11 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now