Mi reporte de Actifict: septiembre 24 2024

Greetings friends of actift and welcome to my blog, today the step counter was great I surpassed the 5 k mark because I walked a lot doing personal and family errands, I had to buy medicine and diapers for my grandmother who is very old, she has many steps at her 93 years.

I walked a lot in a fast way and I forgot to make a photographic record of all the parts where I passed, but there was a moment that I stopped to breathe with my hands full of heavy bags, just to contemplate a small bush that had very beautiful yellow flowers, did not know how it was called but with one of the photos I asked on google and the answer is that they are called: Caesalpinioideae what a peculiar name and it is not its scientific name, it is very difficult for me to learn it by heart, I found it so beautiful and unique because it looks like a small orchid flower.

I only took 3 pictures of it while it was breathing and I went on, with this walk I did my day of movements because I arrived home very exhausted, until a next post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2024
5056
Caminando
Height
155 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
89 cm
Thighs
78 cm
Chest
92 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now