Mi reporte de Actifict: agosto 22 2024 Jump rope challenge day 3

3speak

Jump rope challenge day 3

Reto salto de cuerda día 3

English || Spanish

Today is my third day of the challenge, I started very excited with the series that corresponded which were 12 jumps for 4 series as usual I give a series in each direction, facing the camera, back, right and left, I started exceeding the mark of 12 jumps and reached 20 when I rotated in the other direction I felt tired and in the first count I did not reach the 12, so I had to repeat the series, when I interrupt it I have to start again to finish it complete.

Once I reached the jumps in the second series I turned around and continued with the series without exceeding the number of jumps to reach the goal easily and continuously, after the 12 jumps I continued with the next series in the other direction.

Hoy es mi tercer día del reto, inicié muy entusiasmada con la serie que correspondía que eran 12 saltos por 4 series como de costumbre doy una serie en cada dirección, de frente a la cámara, de espalda, a la derecha y a la izquierda, inicie superando la marca de 12 saltos y llegué hasta 20 cuándo rote en la otra dirección me sentí cansada y en la primera cuenta no llegué a los 12, por lo que tuve que repetir la serie, cuando la interrumpo debo empezar de nuevo para terminarla completa.

Una vez alcanzados los saltos en la segunda serie me volteé y continué con la serie sin excederse del número de saltos para lograr llegar fácil y de forma continua a la meta cumplidos los 12 saltos seguí con la siguiente serie en la otra dirección.

origen

The last series which is the one that recorded me in front I was pretty exhausted and I finished those 12 jumps exhausted, if we count in reality all the jumps I do are not many simply were 48 jumps, but for me that I do not exercise is enough to tell you that I have finished jumping and I start sweating exaggeratedly.

I will finish this challenge I repeat it to myself every day I commit myself to record this effort and I know that in the end I will have my rewards so I will keep jumping following the calendar that I share in my publication and I hope and wish that some of the people who do sport through actifit which is a great community decide to join me happy day until tomorrow.

La última serie que es en la que me grabó de frente ya estaba bastante agotada y terminé esos 12 saltos exhausta, si contamos en realidad todos los saltos que doy no son muchos simplemente eran 48 saltos, pero para mí que no hago ejercicios es suficiente con decirles que he terminado de saltar y empiezo a sudar de forma exagerada.

Voy a terminar este reto me lo repito todos los días me comprometo a grabar este esfuerzo y sé que al final tendré mis recompensas por eso me voy a mantener saltando siguiendo el calendario que comparto en mi publicación y espero y deseo que alguna de las personas que hacen deporte a través de actifit que es una gran comunidad decidan acompañarme feliz día hasta mañana.

Separator: glitter-graphics.com / Video: Samsung Galaxy A33/ Video Editing: InShot / Music by Vitaly Vakulenko from Pixabay / Cover: GridArt / Translation: Deepl.com


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/08/2024
3417
Saltar la cuerda
Height
155 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
89 cm
Thighs
62 cm
Chest
90 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now