Mi reporte de Actifict: agosto 21 2024 | Jump rope challenge day 2 🏃‍♀️‍➡️

https://youtube.com/shorts/KR0Lephsl58?feature=share

1000319767.jpg

Jump rope challenge day 2

Reto salto de cuerda día 2

English || Spanish

Today is my second day of challenge jumping rope, yesterday I was able to surpass the mark of 8 jumps for 4 sets, but I didn't want to abuse my body, however, I was quite surprised that I was able to do it a few months ago I could not.

As I mentioned before today is my second day and I intend to keep the challenge indications which are 10 jumps for 4 sets. I feel quite optimistic because I woke up without any pain, before starting with today's series I will do 5 minutes of stretching and a brief warm up although challenge itself could be said to be a warm up.

Hoy es mi segundo día de reto saltando la cuerda, el día de ayer pude superar la marca de 8 saltos por 4 series, pero no quise abusar de mi cuerpo, sin embargo, me sorprendió bastante qué pude realizarlo hace unos meses no podía.

Como mencioné anteriormente hoy es mi segundo día y pretendo mantener las indicaciones de reto que son 10 saltos por 4 series. Me siento bastante optimista porque he amanecido sin ningún tipo de dolor, antes de comenzar con la serie de día de hoy realizaré 5 minutos de estiramiento y un breve calentamiento aunque reto en sí se pudiera decir que es un calentamiento.

origen

I have been doing the exercises in the living room of my house I have in mind to change the environment from time to time, may be once a week so you do not get bored by always seeing the same background image, also as I continue to upload my videos I also want to learn to be better editions with other special effects and make them better quality every day.

The hardest part of the challenge will be to maintain constancy, do it daily and keep persevering, I hope to have other people who want to join this challenge and join me in this adventure to keep us in this physical activity to shape our bodies and feel healthy.

He estado haciendo los ejercicios en la sala de mi casa tengo en mente cambiar de ambiente cada cierto tiempo, puede ser una vez a la semana para que no se aburran de ver siempre la misma imagen de fondo, además en la medida que siga subiendo mis vídeos también quiero aprender a ser mejores ediciones con otros efectos especiales y hacerlos cada día de mejor calidad.

Lo más difícil de reto será mantener la constancia, realizarlo a diario y seguir perseverando, espero poder contar con otras personas que quieran unirse a este reto y me acompañen en esta aventura para mantenernos en esta actividad física moldear nuestros cuerpos y sentirnos saludables.

Separator: glitter-graphics.com / Video: Samsung Galaxy A33/ Video Editing: InShot / Music by Vitaly Vakulenko from Pixabay / Cover: GridArt / Translation: Deepl.com


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/08/2024
2703
Saltar la cuerda
Height
155 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
89 cm
Thighs
60 cm
Chest
90 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now