Mi reporte de Actifict: agosto 20 2024 Jump rope Challenge day 1

1000318562.jpg

Jump rope challenge day #1

Reto de salto de cuerda día #1

English || Spanish

Jumping rope was one of my favorite pastimes as a child, I jumped it all the time and I liked doing it because I felt agile and dynamic.

As I grew up, I became more sedentary and I avoided any movement that implied physical effort, because I was always at my ideal weight, so I don't worry about anything, but now everything is different, leading a sedentary life is causing me health and aesthetic problems.

When I wanted to get active in sports activities I started with hiking, because it allows me to enjoy nature, but it was there that I realized that something was wrong with my knees, I started with a lot of pain when descending stairs and mountains and strange sounds like crunching, which led me to the doctor to check me, after an x-ray the doctor observed calcification in the cartilage something strange for my age, then he sent me the first treatment and to return at the end.

Saltar la cuerda era uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos cuando niña, la saltaba a toda hora y me gustaba hacerlo porque me sentía ágil y dinámica.

A medida que crecí, fui haciéndome más sedentaria y cualquier movimiento que implicara un esfuerzo físico lo evitaba, porque además siempre estuve en mi peso ideal, así que no me preocupa nada, pero ahora todo es diferente, llevar una vida sedentaria me está causando problemas de salud y estéticos.

Cuando quise activarme en actividades deportivas inicié con senderismo, ya que me permite disfrutar de la naturaleza, pero fue allí que me di cuenta de que algo pasaba en mis rodillas, empecé con mucho dolor al bajar escaleras y montañas y sonidos extraños como crujidos, lo que me llevó al médico a revisarme, después de una radiografía el médico observó calcificación en los cartílagos algo extraño para mi edad, entonces me mando el primer tratamiento y que regresara al culminar.

I improved slightly and returned to the doctor, where he indicated an MRI in both knees, but because of the high costs I only had it done in the one that hurt me the most, revealing tendinitis, meniscus problem, fluid outside the knees, and other things that I do not remember, the doctor indicated a longer treatment of 3 months and many therapies.

Thank God, my body responded and today I feel better. Now the doctor ordered me to walk for 45 minutes every day and do any exercise that allows me to lose weight and stop being sedentary.

Although he did not send me to jump rope and maybe it is counterproductive, I want to try, I want to do things that brought me joy as a child. Without falling into excesses, I will try to record my evolution in videos and share them with you. If you decide to join me, let me know in the comments.

Mejore levemente y volví a consulta, donde me indicio una resonancia en ambas rodillas, pero por los costos tan elevados solo me la hice en la que más me dolía, revelando tendinitis, problema en los meniscos, líquido afuera de las rodillas, y otras cosas que no recuerdo, el doctor me indicio un tratamiento más largo de 3 meses y muchas terapias.

Gracias a Dios, mi cuerpo respondió y hoy me siento mejor. Ahora el médico me mandó a caminar por 45 minutos todos los días y hacer cualquier ejercicio que me permita bajar de peso y dejar el sedentarismo.

Aunque no me mando a saltar la cuerda y tal vez sea contraproducente, lo quiero intentar, deseo hacer cosas que me traían alegría de niña. Sin caer en los excesos, lo intentaré registrando en videos mi evolución y compartiéndolo con ustedes. Si deciden acompañarme, házmelo saber en los comentarios.

Separator: glitter-graphics.com / Video: Samsung Galaxy A33/ Video Editing: InShot / Music by Vitaly Vakulenko from Pixabay / Cover: GridArt / Translation: Deepl.com


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/08/2024
3202
Saltar la cuerda
Height
155 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
89 cm
Thighs
60 cm
Chest
90 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now