Friday 2 June 2023: Herb gardens?

A busy day sorting out the garage ready to take kitchen things and a couple of pieces of furniture. I have a nice pile of stuff to go to the recycling centre tomorrow, there will probably be more once I have more space to sort things.

In the morning, I'll be cleaning windows and cupboards and surfaces. I seem to have a lot of things on the ledge around the windows in the garage, as well as cobwebs.

I took the photo above to plan some pots to go by the leftover eyesore aerial, for a herb garden. I've got the perfect pot. The herb garden here is doing really well, everything is in flower and very lush. Probably a bit late to plant wildflower seeds, but you never know.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
5493
Home Improvement

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center