My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2023

Our yesterday's plan of the afternoon hike was very simple, going to the forest nearby us and making a coffee with fire

The first thing I did after exiting the house was to notice the color of these flowers and how they are in harmony with my glasses. So I had to take a picture but since @kam5iz and the dogs were waiting for me in the alley I had to do it quick 😋

we were on our way to the forest when we encountered a flock of sheep.The shepherd asked us to wait for him and the sheeps to pass so we turned back and wandered around a little

I am doing a new activity these days. I want to make vlogs and I film us in different situations so I'm more active and alert when we are out. I hope that this will be good thing

After entering in another village and passing the residential areas we arrived at the entrance of the forest

The forest had so much freshness that cheered us up

We founded a really good spot.
We even had a wooden chair👌
After unpacking our stuff, eating a banana and drinking some water it was fire time so we started gathering woods

Smarty was having a good time too

I brought some papers to burn. It felt like a ceremony


coffee in progress

After a enjoyable coffee time we left the place and moved to another location for doing some yoga.

I was getting dark when we were in our way back home


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/10/2023
6197
Hiking
Height
166.0 cm
Weight
67.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center