A real Workman bicycle - My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2024

I walked through the Sunday swap meet this morning, and picked up some quality shtuff.

A large toy dinosaur, a Penny skateboard, some c-clamps and a very solid Workman Cycles folding bicycle.

I rode the folding bicycle to the car.

The older boys and I drove to Walmart for supplies.

I worked in the backyard this evening and then I did a spooky late evening 7.5 mile ride on #huffy1.

The folding bicycle folds up really small and I had no problem fitting the backseat of my little car.

Best wishes and thank you.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/09/2024
15187
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Weight Lifting, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now