Green Machine - My Actifit Report Card: July 14 2024

Way too many quality items to purchase at the local Sunday swap meet this morning, so I walked through a few times.

I ended up getting an awesome deal on this older Huffy Green Machine, and also negotiated on this like new bicycle trailer for little people.

I rode the Green Machine down the street twice to test her out. @theharvey tried to ride it but it definitely takes some skill to steer. I had one as a kid and I rode the wheels off of it.

If I guy buy a bicycle trailer dirt cheap, I will buy it.

I watered two lawns and a lot of plants after doing the swap meet and I like the 15,000 @actifit fitness for today's report card.

Best wishes, and thank you for the support.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/07/2024
15603
Cycling,Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Weight Lifting,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center