1942 Ford Cab, 1947 Ford Bed a 1940 Ford frame and sourdough buns - My Actifit Report Card: May 26 2024

I asked my best friend if he could help my brother and I move some heavy Ford parts, like frames, a cab and a few truck beds.

After I abused my friend with all the heavy lifting, I dropped him off at his home, and his wife gave us sourdough hotdog buns, so we ate hotdogs for dinner.

I never eat bread but I had to try the homemade sourdough buns.

My brother, friend and I moved a lot of antique Ford steel, but my dad's favorite car was this 1950 Chevy.

Best wishes, and thank you.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2024
14275
Weight Lifting,Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center