A lot of huffy bmx today - My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2024

We had dry skies today, so I did a lot of outside activity.

I cut steel and made a few chromoly seatpost for bmx bikes. I tore down another huffy kids bike for cleanup.

My plan is to build all three of the huffy bmx bikes I purchased on offerup and marketplace. The bikes will have the same stance but will have different gearing.

From spinning class to hammer down. Try to keep my legs guessing.

A lot pain during today’s 7.5 mile ride and the exhaustion feels so good.

A little before and after comparison.

So glad to be back on the road.

Best wishes, and thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/02/2024
19095
Cycling,Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center