My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2023

I’m sure that I accumulate over 10,000 steps hauling all this weight to my old FMC steel rack.

I had a small lot of weight coated with plastic, so they had to go.

I listed them on offerup and I sold them within 2 hours.

The guy buying the weight was in another town, so he had his wife meet me in a Target parking lot after work.

I was supposed to meet her in a DDs parking lot, but I got lost, so his wife met me at a Target parking lot.

I loaded the weight in her lowered Toyota car, and my nose is still recovering from all the perfume in the air.

Best wishes, and thank you for the support.

I weed whacked the yard of the house we are moving out of, and did two trips in my minivan. Minivan is being pushed to it’s limit.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2023
13680
Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now