hanging Ford bodies and a Military 2 1/2 Ton - My Actifit Report Card: May 2 2023

My dad built this carport 20 years ago, and then he hung a Model A Ford body and a 1934 3 window Ford body from the ceiling.

My brother in law, sister and I slowly lowered them back to earth this afternoon.

My brother in law converted this 1960s 2.5 ton 6x6 military truck into a quad cab monster truck, and it has been parked under the Ford bodies for the last 6 years.

I moved another minivan full of crap to the new house today.

Best wishes, and thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2023
8864
Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center