No hex washer bolt - My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2023

I had to do some man stuff today, and most time and energy was spent on a washing machine hex bolt that lost it’s hex.

I had purchased a gator grip socket at Home Depot after no luck at Lowe’s, but the socket didn’t work, so I purchased grabit bit for stripped screws.

I had to connect a few extensions to reach down to the bolt, and luckily I had a deeper extension to wrap around the bit.

I used a screwdriver to reverse drive into the bolt, and the bolt eventually started backing out.

The coolest thing about all of this, is that I used Home Depot and Lowe’s gift cards that were purchased with the Monero cake wallet.

The monero was exchanged from Hive. So hive delegation to @actifit and daily report cards paid for the tools and fuel.

Best wishes, and thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/01/2023
5478
Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments