A100 - My Actifit Report Card: December 7 2021

I helped my brother move a section of his backyard fence, so he could move his old dodge A100 van. The van was originally owned by my ex wife and I, and it was gifted to my brother when we divorced.

My brother did some work to the van years ago, and it had been parked for a few years. It runs good after years of being parked.

I helped my brother move the section of fence so he could park the van at its temporary parking spot.

I walked earlier in the morning, and I also walked down the street this evening to secure the 5000 @actifit steps.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2021
5296
Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores,Gardening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center