Visalia Saddle and Palm Trees 🌴- My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2021

I missed posting yesterday’s @actifit report card, so I will post it now. I enjoy doing my daily activity and posting my count at the end of the day, but I was emotionally exhausted last night.

I was so stressed out yesterday morning after waking up, that I had to go for a walk to help relieve stress.

I walked through downtown Visalia a few times, and I decided to do some push-ups in front of BrewBakers Brewing Company.

BrewBakers has been a successful Brewery and Restaurant for the last 22 years, and it was the original location of the Visalia Saddle Shop, where the Visalia Saddle was created.

Visalia is one of the oldest cities in central California, and so many buildings have a story to tell.

At one time, the BrewBakers Brewing Company location had 4 Palm Trees 🌴🌴🌴🌴 growing from the center of the building.

https://brewbakersbrewingco.com/about

I spent some time with my older brother yesterday, and instead of walking and talking, we sat and talk.

I plan on scoring over 10,000 @actifit steps today, because it’s important to maintain a certain fitness level, and walking has always been a pleasure.

Thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


0
Walking,Kettlebell Training,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now