My nephew had a bad Skydiving landing this morning - My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2021

So, I spent most of yesterday with my nephew at my dad’s celebration of life ceremony, and then at our family dinner.

We talked at my house for an hour before going to a family dinner.

We had planned to @actifit walk through the sequoia and kings canyon National parks at the end of September, but he had a terrible skydiving accident late this morning during a training jump.

He jumps into Fresno State football games during half time, and was training to jump into his hometown's high school football field during the upcoming homecoming game.

He is probably still in surgery, and I’m sitting here typing my report where he was sitting during our long talk yesterday afternoon.

The boys and I were @actifit walking through downtown before he jumped out of the plane this morning.

Thank you for the support, and please keep my nephew and my brother in your prayers.

AD94A857-E408-48A3-8BDA-30AA4D242578.jpeg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5981
Weight Lifting,Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center