Walking barefoot for the last 1.5 years - My Actifit Report Card: November 4 2020

Where does the time go? I’ve been barefoot walking for exactly 1 year 6 months.

@luvbnamome purchased me a pair of XEROshoes for my 47th birthday.

@runridefly/runridefly-1557023283790-new-actifit-footwear-by-xero-shoes-for-my-birthday

I’m still doing some serious barefoot walking after 547 days.

Since my @actifit fitness tracking machine has lost power, all my activity has been walking with a portable charger.

I walked 10,000 steps through downtown today, and I did over 200 push-ups throughout the 3 walks.

Thank you for the support, and remember to #getyouractifitdone!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10094
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center